Contact Us

Genashtim Innovative Learning Pte Ltd

ceo@genashtim.com

+6010 522 5098
+65 8253 2622

1 Coleman Street #10-10 The Adelphi Singapore 179803


How may we help you?


Drop us a note and we will get back to you the soonest!



Contact US

Singapore

Maszuin Kamarudin
Singapore

+65 81 544 970
masz@genashtim.com

Malaysia

Amelia Chik
Malaysia

+60 16 332 3480
amelia@genashtim.com

Philippines

Prince Arnisto
Philippines

+63 917 914 8595
prince@genashtim.com

Indonesia

Benadra Marsyah Sasdana
Indonesia

+62 819 2929 4620 benadrams
benadra@genashtim.com

China 

Helen Wang
China / Taiwan

+86 189 9969 2206
helen@genashtim.com

New Zealand

Genevieve Wong
Australia / New Zealand

+61 41 713 7117
australia@genashtim.com

Thailand

Pichpajee (Oak) Saichuae
Thailand

+66 81 809 7474
pichpajee.s@weflexconsulting.com

Vietnam

Ms. Huynh Thu Huong
Vietnam

+84 90 380 2537 huonghuynh
huong.huynh@hrbusiness.com.vn

Legal Counsel

Wei Ming Tan
CMS Holborn Asia