Contact Us

Genashtim Innovative Learning Pte Ltd

ceo@genashtim.com

+6010 522 5098
+65 8253 2622

1 Coleman Street #10-10 The Adelphi Singapore 179803


How may we help you?


Drop us a note and we will get back to you the soonest!



    Singapore

    Maszuin Kamarudin
    Singapore

    +65 81 544 970
    masz@genashtim.com

    Malaysia

    Amelia Chik
    Malaysia

    +60 16 332 3480
    amelia@genashtim.com

    Indonesia

    Benadra Marsyah Sasdana
    Indonesia

    +62 819 2929 4620 benadrams
    benadra@genashtim.com

    Vietnam

    Ms. Huynh Thu Huong
    Vietnam

    +84 90 380 2537 huonghuynh
    huong.huynh@hrbusiness.com.vn

    New Zealand

    Genevieve Wong
    Australia / New Zealand

    +61 41 713 7117
    australia@genashtim.com

    Thailand

    Pichpajee (Oak) Saichuae
    Thailand

    +66 81 809 7474
    pichpajee.s@weflexconsulting.com

    China 

    Helen Wang
    China / Taiwan

    +86 189 9969 2206
    helen@genashtim.com

    Legal Counsel

    Wei Ming Tan
    CMS Holborn Asia